Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Machinery

Our product range includes agricultural machinery for livestock farming. In feeding technology, we are your specialist. Production according to your individual customer requirements with a high diversity of variants and an excellent quality form the substance of our daily work for you.

Cleaning Technology

Cleaning Technology

Industrial parts cleaning on an aqueous base is our profession. Our systems clean your components safely and fit seamlessly into your production. With modular technology we offer a wide range of options, which can be adapted specific to your individual requirements.

Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

We are your right partner for complete electrical installations and building automation of industrial and commercial halls as well as for reliable electronic checks. As an expert in the field of burglary and fire alarm systems, your security is always in our Focus.

<p>Leidenschaft für Technik.</p>

Leidenschaft für Technik.

Engagement in drei Marktsegmenten mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch und zuverlässigem Service.

Landmaschinentechnik

Landmaschinentechnik

Zu unserer Produktpalette gehören Landmaschinen für die Nutztierhaltung. In der Fütterungstechnik sind wir Ihr Spezialist. Fertigung nach Ihren individuellen Kundenwünschen mit einer hohen Variantenvielfalt und einer exzellenten Qualität bilden die Substanz unserer täglichen Arbeit für Sie. 

Oberflächentechnik

Oberflächentechnik

Industrielle Teilereinigung auf wässriger Basis ist unser Metier. Unsere Anlagen reinigen Ihre Bauteile sicher und fügen sich nahtlos in Ihre Produktion ein. Mit modularer Technik bieten wir vielfältige Optionen, die nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen spezifisch angepasst werden können. 

Elektrotechnik

Elektrotechnik

Für komplette Elektroinstallationen und Gebäudeautomation von Industrie- und Gewerbehallen sowie für zuverlässige Elektrochecks sind wir Ihr richtiger Partner. Auch als Experte auf dem Gebiet Einbruch- und Brandmeldeanalagen steht bei uns Ihre Sicherheit ständig im Fokus.